SOBMA Is now  Enugu State College of Nursing Sciences Awgu Campus

GOOD NEWS !!!!!!!!!

school of basic midwifery awgu HAS NOW BEEN APPROVED as a school of nursing science and The new name is ENUGU STATE COLLEGE OF NURSING SCIENCES AWGU CAMPUS. with new departments which are department of nursing, department of Midwifery, department of public health. The deputy provost is Mrs T.N. Agbo. HOD nursing is Dr Grace O. Onyeabor, HOD Midwifery is Mrs E.U. Azor, HOD public health is Mrs Felicia U. Apeh.